Government of Jammu and Kashmir Revenue Department, Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar

Subject: Adjustment of Jr. JKAS Officers – reg.

Reference: (i)

Govt Order No. 652-JK(GAD) of 2023 Dated: 05.06.2023. (ii) Govt Order No. 670- JK(GAD) Dated 11.06.2023.

Government Order No: 97-JK (Rev) of 2023 Dated: 22.07.2023

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered, with immediate effect:-

| S. No. | Name of Officer Mr/Ms | Present place of Posting | New Place of Posting |
|-----------|-------------------------------|--|---|
| 1. | Nisar Ahmad Wani, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 2. | Jhangeer Akhone, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 3. | Zeeshan Khan, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Tehsildar Wagoora, District Baramulla against vacant post. |
| 4. | Rashi Datta, Jr. JKAS | | Tehsildar JDA, Jammu against vacant post. |
| 5. | Mega Gupta, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 6. | Shreya Sharma, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Tehsildar Hiranagar, District Kathua against vacant post. |
| 7. | Afsha Afreen, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 8. | Aana Jamwal, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Tehsildar HQA Kathua against |
| 9. | Jaazia Kazmi, Jr. JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Tehsildar Manjakote District Rajouri vice Javid Iqbal. |
| 10. | Ratandeep Sharma, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | -guilloc vacant |
| | M. | Page 1 of 3 | |

Page 1 of 3

ym

| 11. | Saqib Rashid Dar, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Tehsildar Aripal District Pulwama against vacant post. |
|-----|--------------------------------|--|--|
| 12. | Predhyum Atri, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Placed at the disposal of DC Kathua for further posting. |
| 13. | Mahrukh Fatima, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 14. | Arushi Sabharwal, JKAS | Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 15. | Umar Jahanzeb JKAS | Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 16. | Pushpak Saroop JKAS | Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 17. | Abhimanyu Kalsotra, JKAS | Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 18. | Sagar Vishav, JKAS | Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 19. | Mehak Mahajan, JKAS | Posting in Revenue Department | |
| 20. | Athira, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Tehsildar HQA Jammu |
| 21. | Tejinder Sharma, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Kishtwar against vacant post. |
| 22. | Harveer Singh, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | vacant post. |
| 23. | Atif Arbab Khateeb, JKAS | awaiting orders of Posting in Revenue Department | Commissioner, Budgam for further posting. |
| 24. | Suresh Kumar, JKAS | Tehsildar Bhomag | Tehsildar Reasi against vacant post. He shall hold the charge of Tehsildar HQA Reasi in addition to his duties. |
| 25. | Ved Parkash | Tehsildar Chenani | Tehsildar in the office of RDSLR Udhampur. Tehsildar Kangan District |
| 26. | Dr. Haroon Rashid | Tehsildar Beerwah | Tehsildar Kangan District Ganderbal against vacant post. |

Page 2 of 3

Ju

| 27. | Farooq Hussain | Tabailda D | TING |
|-----|------------------|---------------------|----------------------------------|
| 27. | | Tehsildar Ramgarh | Tehsildar Consolidation Jammu |
| | | | against vacant post. |
| 28. | Javid Iqbal | Tehsildar Manjakote | Tehsildar Mahore vice Shahid |
| | | | Igbal. |
| 29. | Shahid Iqbal | Tehsildar Mahore | HQA Rajouri against vacant post. |
| 30. | | | |
| 50. | Aman Kumar Anand | Tehsildar Basholi | Tehsildar Jammu North vice Jai |
| · - | | | Singh. |
| 31. | Jai Singh | TehsildarJammu | Tehsildar Udhampur vice Amit |
| | attors. | North | Kumar Verma. |
| 22 | A set 1/ | | |
| 32. | Amit Kumar Verma | Tehsildar Udhampur | Tehsildar Relief Jammu. |

All the transferees are deemed to have been relieved forthwith and shall join their new place of posting immediately.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Dr. Piyush Singla) IAS Secretary to the Government

No. Rev/Gaz/24/2023-I

Copy to the:

- 1. Financial Commissioner, Revenue, J&K.
- 2. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor, J&K.
- 3. Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing & Urban Development Department.
- 4. Joint Secretary (JKL), MHA, GOI, New Delhi.
- 5. Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 6. Chief Electoral Officer, J&K.
- 7. Divisional Commissioner, Kashmir.
- 8. Commissioner, Survey & Land Records, J&K.
- 9. Divisional Commissioner, Jammu.
- 10. Inspector General of Registration, J&K.
- 11. Additional CEO, JMRDA.
- 12. Deputy Commissioners (All).
- 13. Vice Chairman, Jammu Development Authority.
- 14. Regional Director, Survey & Land records, Udhampur.
- 15. Director Achieves Archeology and Museum, J&K, Jammu.
- 16. Director, Information, J&K.
- 17. Pvt. Secretary to Chief Secretary for kind information of the Chief Secretary.
- 18. Pvt. Secretary to Hon'ble Advisor (B) for kind information of the Hon'ble Advisor.
- 19. Concerned officers.
- 20. Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to the Government, Revenue Department
- 21. Government Order file.
- 22. I/C Website.

107/2023

Under Secretary to the Government

Page 3 of 3

Dated: 22.07.2023