

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Revenue Department (Haj & Auqaf Section) Civil Secretariat Srinagar *****

Subject:- Appointment of Administrator for Tehsil Augaf Committees

Government Order No. | O - Rev (H&A) of 2015

D a t e d :- () .07.2015.

In exercise of the Powers vested under section 20 (a) of Jammu and Kashmir Wakaf Act, 2001, sanction is hereby accorded to the appointment of following Administrators, of Tehsil Wakaf Committees with immediate effect:-

S.No.	Name of person	Designation	Area of jurisdiction
1	Wasim Raja Khan	Administrator Auqaf Islamia Jammu	Erstwhile Tehsils of Akhnoor, R. S. Pura and Bishnah in addition to his own duties.
2	Abdul Satar	Assistant Commissioner (Rev) Reasi	All Tehsils of District Reasi in addition to his own duties.
3	Sh. Saleem Alam S/o Mohammad Din resident of Sarore Adda Meen Sarkar Distt; Samba	Nil	All Tehsils of District Samba

These Administrators, shall while exercising the powers as envisaged under J&K Wakaf Act, 2001, ensure to strictly obtain prior approval of the J&K Wakaf Council, wherever, required.

By Order of Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-Muhammad Afzal (IAS) Secretary to Government Revenue Department

Dated:-

.07.2015

No:- Rev/Auq/59/2010

Copy to the :-

1 Deputy Commissioner, Jammu/Samba/ Reasi.

- 2 Chief Executive Officer /SOA, J&K, State Wakaf Council, Srinagar.
- 3 OSD to Hon'ble Minister for Haj & Augaf, J&K Srinagar

4 Concerned Officer for immediate compliance.

5 Sh. Saleem Alam S/o Mohammad Din R/o Sarore Adda Meen Sarkar Distt. Samba

6 Pvt. Secretary to Secretary to Govt; Revenue Department.

7 Govt. Order file (w.2.s.c).

Dr. Shabir Hissain Keen (KAS)
Deputy Secretary to Government
Revenue Department